Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Quest
Athletic Director
(540) 551-9212 patrick.quest@christendom.edu
Anna Solitario
Gym Monitor
Annie Heisler
Women's Basketball Manager
Anthony Palumbo
Canoe/Concessions Operator
Ben Dunphy
Sports Information Director
Celina Albisu
Gym Office Director
Giulianna Hudson
Sports Marketing Assistant
Ian Heisler
Intramural Coordinator
John Briggs
Rugby Manager
Jon Messing
Gym Maintenance
Mary Heisler
Equipment Manager
Mary Grace Handy
Softball Manager
Meredith Ethridge
Gym Maintenance
Michael Urankar
Game Day Operator
Michaela Pennefather
Gym Monitor
Owen Kennedy
Men's Basketball Manager
Patrick Pennefather
Field Manager
Pete Day
Assistant Athletic Director
Stephen Buonocore
Intramural Assistant
Thomas Dunphy
Baseball Manager

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timothy Heisler
Head Coach
baseball@christendom.edu
Joseph Pennefather
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Minick
Head Coach
mbasketball@christendom.edu
John Echaniz
Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theo Smith
Head Coach
rugby@christendom.edu
James Conrad
Assistant Coach
Joe McMahon
Assistant Coach
Patrick Audino
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Foeckler
Coach
msoccer@christendom.edu
Jake Guttierrez
Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stanislaw xcountry@christendom.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clare Handy
Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Minick
Head Coach
wbasketball@christendom.edu
Elizabeth Ford
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mairin Price
Head Coach
wsoccer@christendom.edu
Courtney Nelson
Assistant Coach
Sarah Sivick
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Petersen
Volleyball Coach
Adrienne Petersen
Assistant Coach