Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pate Quest Athletic Director
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 patrick.quest@christendom.edu
Alex Forst Gym Monitor
Andrew Hambleton Gym Maintenance
Anna Solitario Women's Soccer Manager
Celina Albisu Gym Office Director
Chris O'Keefe Cross Country Manager
Emily Weichert Sports Marketing Assistant
Ian Heisler Intramural Assistant
James Salmon Canoe/Vending Machine Operator
Kolbe Heisler Game Day Operator
Margaret Gaetano Gym Monitor
Mary Heisler Women's Basketball Manager
Michael Urankar Men's Soccer Manager
Michaela Pennefather Volleyball Manager
Parker Feiring Sports Information Director
Patrick Pennefather Field Manager
Pete Day Assistant Athletic Director
Tommy Vander Woude Intramural Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Minick Head Coach
mbasketball@christendom.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theo Smith Head Coach
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 rugby@christendom.edu
James Conrad Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Foeckler Head Coach
(540) 636-2900 ext. 1270 msoccer@christendom.edu
Peter Blank Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stanislaw
xcountry@christendom.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McClary Head Coach
softball@christendom.edu
Andrew Hambleton Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Walsh Head Coach
wbasketball@christendom.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Guttierrez Head Coach
wsoccer@christendom.edu
Courtney Nelson Assistant Coach
Klarissa Blank Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Petersen Volleyball Coach
Patrick Pennefather Assistant Coach